Make it Pink Make it Blue-oon Ears - LIMITED - On sale Friday 5th
Make it Pink Make it Blue-oon Ears - LIMITED - On sale Friday 5th
Word of Mouse

Make it Pink Make it Blue-oon Ears - LIMITED - On sale Friday 5th

Regular price £40.00 £0.00

This item is individually handmade to order, please allow 2 weeks making time plus shipping time. If in doubt please get in touch or check out the FAQ 💖

The second of the limited edition balloon designs.... fit for a princess! Sale goes live on Friday 5th at 9PM GMT/4PM EST/1PM PST

These are LIMITED EDITION. There will be 10 pairs available. While I may make more eventually, I currently have no plans (or fabric) to do so in the near future.

🎉 Handmade using the highest quality super-soft plush fabric
🎉 Light enough for all-day wear
🎉 Comfortable (less tight that the current Disney ears)
🎉 Stitched on splash details
🎉 Great for an Aurora Disneybound
🎉 Limited edition!

These ears were so much fun to design and make! The pink and blue are very vivid and the bow fabric is a gold-coloured plush to match Aurora's crown ❤️ The outer balloons measure approximately 10cm across and are made of hard plastic. The balloons inside are made from minky plush fabric, and the headband is also covered in minky plush fabric.

As with all the balloon ears, these guys are pretty robust. They can be carried around in a backpack, or carefully packed in a suitcase and will come out fine. The balloons are securely attached to the headband, but please be mindful that they could be damaged if dropped onto a hard surface.


I recommend spot cleaning for this item. Please avoid submerging them in water (water rides and rainy days are fine!)